desktop

Meet our Faculty

More information:

Nancy Birch

Nancy Birch
Professor of Decision Science
303K Patterson Hall
Phone: 509.359.6647
Fax: 509.359.6647
Email: nbirch@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Nancy Birch received her PhD in applied statistics from Arizona Sate University.

Tru Cao

Tru Cao
Visiting Professor of Management Information Systems
SEWC 356
Phone: (509) 828.1254
Fax: (509) 828.1254
Email: tcao2@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Tru Cao earned his PhD from the University of Queensland

Jeff Culver

Jeff Culver
Sr. Lecturer of Decision Science
SEWC 333
Phone: 509.828.1222
Fax: 509.828.1222
Email: jculver@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Jeff Culver received his MBA in business administration from Eastern Washington University.

Rajeev Dwivedi

Rajeev Dwivedi
Visiting Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
SEWC 354
Phone: (509) 828.1238
Fax: (509) 828.1238
Email: rdwivedi@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Rajeev Dwivedi earned his PhD in E-Business from I.T.T. Delhi

Atsushi Inoue

Atsushi Inoue
Professor of Management Information Systems
SEWC 321
Phone: (509) 828.1228
Fax: (509) 828.1228
Email: inoueatsushij@gmail.com
Website: http://www.inoueatsushi.net
Curriculum Vitae

Atsushi Inoue received his PhD in computer science and engineering from University of Cincinnati

Debra Morgan

Debra Morgan
Senior Lecturer of Management Information Systems
303H PAT
Phone: 509.359.2546
Fax: 509.359.2546
Email: dmorgan@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Debra Morgan received her MEd in technology supported education from Eastern Washington University

Steve Shervais

Steve Shervais
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
303I PAT
Phone: 509.359.4280
Fax: 509.359.4280
Email: sshervais@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Steve Shervais received his PhD in systems science from Portland State University

Elizabeth Tipton

Elizabeth Tipton
Professor of Decision Science
SEWC 361
Phone: 509.828.1215
Fax: 509.828.1215
Email: etipton@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Elizabeth Tipton received her PhD in business statistics from University of Texas at Austin.

Duanning Zhou

Duanning Zhou
Professor of Management Information Systems and Business Analytics Department Chair
SEWC 307
Phone: 509.828.1203
Fax: 509.828.1203
Email: dzhou@ewu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Duanning Zhou received his PhD in information systems from City University of Hong Kong

Contact Information

Department of Information System and Business Analytics
668 N. Riverpoint Blvd Suite A
Spokane, WA 99202

email: isba@ewu.edu
phone: 509.828.1220
fax: 509.828.1275